Do people get high faster than others with a small amount of weed?

Discussion in 'General' started by aintnowifey, Apr 22, 2016.

?

Do people get high faster than others with a small amount of weed?

1. yes

50.0%
  2. no

50.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. So I'm a newbie to smoking weed, had it a couple of times but got high af only around 4 times. The first time I got high it felt as if though I was travelling through different dimensions and I was completely out of my mind although, my friends seemed to be fine with the same dosage. The next few times I got high, it kept happening but I was more calmed down but I felt the whole travelling through dimensions thing, it was the same feeling. The next few times I've gotten high is by only smoking 1 whole joint by myself and it's only till the very last drag that I get super fucked, also I only put a little amount of weed and it's not even the high quality kush you'd get in the U.S or elsewhere, this is called KG(Kerala Ganja). The high stays for hours and even right now I'm feeling a bit faded. Do some people inhale weed better like in order for the THC to build up and clog the brain?

2. I don't think it has to do with how you inhale but how much you smoke per day. If you smoke more and more per day then your tolerance will build up and it will take more weed to get you high but if you only smoke a little a day then it won't take as much weed. I did hear though that if you french inhale, it'll get you high faster cause you breath the smoke up your nose and it goes to your head faster but I don't know if that's true or not.

• Like Like x 1