Do girls hate the feel of condoms?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by LisaBot, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Every single girl I've banged always complained in some way about a condom and always try to turn it down. When I take it off, it seems like they enjoy the sex a lot more.

HIV scares the shit out of me. I can't enjoy sex if I can tell if a girl isn't enjoying it. C'mon it can't feel that bad.

Its not me either, without a condom I'm a pro sexer. You can tell when a girl has a real orgasm, and I seem to give a lot.

Condoms suck, I wish STIs and sperm babies didn't exist

2. I do like condom's though. I remember when THC and I started having sex. Party fun pack. Ribbed. That was nice. But I would choose without. I love my man and want to be with him forever.
    Yeahh a baby would NOT be ideal right now.. But ya know, if it happens at least it's with someone I love.
    It is better without the condom. I don't like sucking off then putting it back in if there's a condom. It's rubber tasting.. Eww.

3. You had sex with..THC? What? lol I don't understand...

4. get a girlfriend you trust, she takes birth control( you watch her everyday take it!!Important)
    Or hormone patch.
    Fuck Condoms

5. Your new, I wouldn't think you would. Lolz! We call him THC his username is THCandroid. He's my lover.

6. Ah, that makes more sense. I'm guessing you both are GC celebs? Haha one day people will acknowledge "kiwi" as a person than "the fuck that fruit?"

7. Yeah,girls I've been with prefer sex without a condom.

Just like guys,it feels better without one!

8. I love Kiwi. I'm allergic to it though. But I still eat it!.. I know. Don't have to tell me It's dumb.:(.

9. idk about having sex w.o a condom just because shes on BC. not a smart move if you're a smart man.

is 18 years of child support worth an amazing 60 second orgasm? because that shit happens all the time..

10. Duuuuuummmmmmbbbbbb!

:p:D