Do dreams piss you off?

Discussion in 'General' started by Sweetleaftoker, May 22, 2011.

1. The last couple months ive been havin badass dreams that i think are real but then i wake up like FUCK.
    I always have dreams where i smoke and get stoned and when i wake up i feel stoned then 5 min later i realize i havent smoked in a week so it goes away.

Anyways, last night i had a dream some uber hot chick asked me for my number and was like super into me. Im not too good with girls so i was damn excited. But wait, it was only a dream. I wake up like FML. does anything like this happen to anyone else?

2. All my dreams suck. Either boring, dumb, or I don't remember them.

3. What are these dream things you speak of???

4. Hate when dreams give you a mind Fuck when you wake up. Especially the one where you have either the girl you really like and can't have, money, and or super powers....

5. Only when I wake up and find out it "wasn't a dream"

6. no man, nice dreams like that shouldnt piss you off! ;)

7. I fucking love my dreams...and i always wake up wishing they were real

Mmm makes we wanna hit the sac right now and doz off

8. Yah, sometimes I have these dreams and I'm pissed off because of them or because I woke up and they ended! I even had few dreams before where I wake up laughing.

9. Yeah man, I always have awesome dreams, and than I wake up and be like "Why can't my life be like that"

10. Mine sure do.. For some reason, every once in a while i'll have a dream that i've somehow accumulated a large amount of.. things i cant talk about. I head over to my buddys house ready to have a helluva time and as soon as i open up his room door i wake up.. First words are always "FUCK"

11. Yeah I'll get in fights with my friends in dreams and the next day I'm all pissy at them and they're like :confused:

12. I love taking acid in my dreams, i see myself take it then trip balls. Then i wake up and want to get some acid. :/