Dispensary + Smoke Lounge Design

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by SeanMartorana, Feb 11, 2022.

?

Which do you prefer for your dispensary or smoke lounge interior design?

1. Dark Mahogany + Rustic

66.7%
  2. Clean and Bright (ie Apple Store or Dr Office)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Bright and Natural - Light woods, fresh plants, lots of light.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Wild, eccentric, something I've never seen before.

66.7%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. What's everybody's preference for the interior design of a dispensary or smoke lounge?

I know we all have our own tastes. You may like dark and natural, bright and clean or something wild and exciting. Being an artist + designer I'm loving watching the evolution of the interior design of these spaces.

Here's a little concept I recently played with.
    All artwork and designs are my own.

IVI_AllOver_Cannabis_SmokeLounge_SeanMartorana_v01_1200px.jpg

• Winner Winner x 1
  2. Yeah this is a tough one:

Will I be stoned walking in...? compared to entering the store straight?

Id also want cheap even minimalist knowing the stores passing the savings to me

a dollar store with $10. dollar weed

• Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Only dispo's ive been to had no decoration what so ever. And with the armed security guards it felt like i was picking up a few bricks from the mafia. Didnt even buy anything prices were insane and you couldnt see what you were buying and it was just super uncomfortable i just wanted to leave asap.

• Like Like x 2
  4. The medical weed dispos in my area are like that. You can't see any weed and it's like a sterile atmosphere, nothing interesting at all. I like this store I went to in Trenton... only thing, it's small af. But it's fun to see all the jars of weed and be able to smell before you buy!