Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Disappointed in Ohio (614)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by b1ad3, Jul 17, 2010.

1. Anyone else in Ohio experiencing this problem? I mean I have what I'd consider good connections. 2-3 people or so for mids 2-3 for dank and usually reliable.

But the quality of dank is a little low for my liking. Minor trichs on the outside of bud and a little better inside. No seeds and very green but low trich count and I haven't seen any amber trichs ever on my dank bud, always white. It's my first year smoking and I think my tolerance might be playing a factor in this cuz the last 2-3 times I've smoked I've barely gotten high. A session on mine usually consist of 2-5 hits of dank from a very sizable steamroller but it just isnt working for me.

Anyone in Ohio, specifically central(614), having better luck and getting some bomb ass dank? Or any other suggestions?

2. When Lebron left, so did all the good weed LOL

3. Hahahahahagha. He got you decent.:p:D:smoking:

4. ouch
    im in the 330 and the best buds are home grown
    the demand on ne ohio and nw pa has been very very "high" lately...........
    keep looking and call ur congressman about making MMJ legal

5. Damn that's unusual normally Columbus has some bomb ass weed. Last time I bought some in my area it was full of seeds and stems and browner than shit.

6. you need to find some new ppl man, i can constently get greatt dank different strains and everything man