Dip vs cigarette buzz

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by frostycool210, Sep 8, 2011.

1. I've been smoking cigarettes for about two years now, cut down a lot now though. Usually whenever I smoke the first cig of the day, I get a little buzz. I just started dipping a few days ago after a few months of not doing it, but I've never gotten a buzz from it. Not even the first time I did it. How big is a normal sized dip for those of you who have done it before?

2. When I chewed about 6 months ago (I only did it socially, and really didn't enjoy it but hell I wasn't about to look like a puss in front of all my friends)

My dips were small as fuck compared to my friends. (They would get like 6 dips out of a tin) while I could get anywhere from 20-30 dips out of a tin....

I buzzed every time, the first time I was unable to walk and just puked.

3. You'll get a "buzz" from the nicotene.

When you have none in you, you get the buzz. Look at it like a weed tolerance. Stop smoking/dipping for a week and you'll understand.

4. what are dips? just chewing tobacco?

5. Neither.. Fuck Tobacco :)

6. Dip buzz is ten times more relaxing. Cigarettes make me antsy

7. I don't dip anymore because it just made me feel like shit, buzzed in a big way. Its weird though because I routinely smoke cigars, and rarely buzz off of those. Just that the dip gets the nicotine into your blood stream instantly. Nasty habit though, glad I kicked that.

8. Don't smoke tobacco out of a bong unless you wanna fall over and get some serious nausea.

9. thanks for the useless post.

I rarey use tobacco, but i have smoked a couple packs of cigs and packed a good few lips in my days. I like both but dipping gives me a better buzz. Cigarettes just relax me a bit and take the edge off.

10. [​IMG]

I always liked ciggy buzzes more than dip. I don't dip anymore.

11. Cigarettes > dip.

I personally think dip is gross. I've tried it a couple times but it never appealed to me like cigarettes.