Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Different ways of toking up?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by invisible_men, Feb 10, 2010.

1. hi im new to this forum... i used the search button but couldnt find the answers i needed :(

so ive been blazing for about 5 years now, but it wasnt until recently that i started blazing on a regular basis. ( before i'd toke up about once or twice every few months for that special occasion )

my friends and i are interested in getting a piece, most preferably a glass pipe because its small and easy to hide.

so i was wondering if blazing with a glass pipe / bong / vaporizer will get you a different high than the conventional blazing by rolling a joint?

and what type of glass pipe should we be looking at if we want to get the most fucked up?

thanks in advance :wave:

2. i guess the best option would be a one hitter or a chillum they are small and easy to use

3. Hands down a .1 gram glass bat

4. any piece will get youy fucked if the weed is bomb stuff

5. A glass pipe is a staple for a daily smoker. If you smoke mids alot, get one with a big bowl.. But if you smoke dank, get one with a smallish bowl, or even better, get a 1 hitter/chillum..

[​IMG]

That is a chillum/1 hitter.. It's discreet, and hits HARD..

And no, it will not change the high you get. Hope this helps