Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did you get high the first time you smoked?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by fatb0123, Apr 18, 2011.

1. Not that it's my first time, but did you get high the first time you smoked?
    If so (and if you remember), what'd you smoke out of and how many hits did you take?

2. I smoked like 4 or 5 hits out of a bowl, and then shared a joint with my friend. I was LIFTED:hello: so all in all, about 12 to 14 hits

3. Dude i was fucking ripped I was stoned I couldn't move

4. I shared 2 joints with 5 people, didn't get high, but it was my first time smoking anything at all so i probably didn't inhale properly

5. didnt really get high but i got crazy munchies

6. I just felt tingly when I was swimming in the pool, nothing major.

7. Used a gravity bong, and then a few bowl hits. I was properly stoned, to say the least.

8. It took till my 4th blunt over the span of a couple days for me to get high. But when I smoked that fourth blunt...Well here I am almost 7 years later lol.

9. Very fucking stoned. Me and my friend smoke like .75g each out of a bong, we were totally stoned but probably successfully inhaled only about a third of that.

10. Maaan I was gone.

11. I laughed a little and I experienced serious munchies (I didn't have any food around, so that sucked). However, I was really high on my 3rd time.

12. Smoked 2 joints with 3 other people, but I don't think I was inhaling correctly at the time. My 2nd try though, that was a blaaaaaast!