Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I get too high or...?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Slick0, Jan 22, 2014.

1. So I've been smoking for over 2 years, sometimes once a month, sometimes a couple times a week, it really just depends on how much free time I have, which isn't much anymore. I recently came across a new dealer that has some amazing stuff, and I've smoked 2 grams of it with 3 other friends before, and I was super high, but I felt amazing. So yesterday I woke up and I was feeling really  nauseous and tried to eat breakfast and instantly had diarrhea. After that I didn't eat until dinner because I couldn't keep anything down, then I decided that I would smoke with 4 of my other friends to hopefully help my nausea that I'd been struggling with all day. So we smoked the 2 g's in one sitting, and I was feeling great and not nauseous at all. But like 30 minutes later it hit me really hard, and I started getting some closed eye visuals and just felt really really weird. Then I got really dizzy and I felt like I was nauseous, but it was impossible to tell if I was actually nauseous because of how high I was. Then out of nowhere I threw up in my mouth and was able to hold it in until I got to the toilet, and I threw up my dinner and didn't throw up anymore after that, although I was feeling extreme nausea even after that and I just went to sleep. So my question is, do you guys think that smoking caused me to throw up by somehow making the nausea worse?