Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I get too high? or was my bud laced with something?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Spectr, Oct 29, 2011.

1. K so to start off im new here. i have been reading these forums for about a year now and decided its time to make an account for myself.
    so now thats out of the way, let the story that leads to the question begin:

So i have been smoking for about 2 years not alot but pretty often (4-8 times/month) and last night me and my friends went out and smoked.