Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I Get Ripped Off?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by dbynes86, Jun 26, 2017.

1. #1 dbynes86, Jun 26, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2017
    I'm new to smoking so I can't tell just by looking at bud how much is there.

This is supposed to be 2.5 grams. I dont have a scale so Im hoping someone can tell me if this looks right. Other wise Im getting ripped off.

[​IMG]

2. click HERE then set bud on the screen for the digital scale compliments of grasscity.com

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Looks like 1.8-2.1. Could be 2.5 if its really dense

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. all pennies since 1983 weigh either 2.5 or 3.11 grams, compare it to the weight of your bud

• Like Like x 1
  5. Better way to tell would be to rip it up to smaller peices and put in a line.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  6. [​IMG]

• Funny Funny x 5
  7. Looks like 2.5 to me :)

8. My eyes just know. Haha but yeah this is pretty accurate
    20170625_223318.jpg

• Like Like x 1
  9. My friend brought over a scale its weighing at 1.8. I weighed a nickel and penny to make sure the scale was right, the penny weighs what its supposed to 2.5, nickel weighs 4.95 it should be 5 so Im a little put off.

10. Welp i suck at eyeing weed i guess hahs

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1