Deviaants first grow

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Deviaant, Sep 3, 2019.

1. So Im trying to grow my own quality medicine. I'm no pro, but I'm having a great time teaching myself about growing.

So far my equipment list is as follows.

4'x4'x7.5' Monolith Grow Tent
    Kind LED K5 1000w grow light
    I'm using a Sun Blaster light for germination.
    Pro Mix HP soil
    Full line of Remo nutes
    Carbon filter and 6" fan.

I think that's most of the important stuff, if you want to know anything else just ask.

So far I have germinated 4 Chemdog seeds. For this I've just used jiffy pucks. All but 1 has germinated just fine. The last sees has sprouted but it looks upside down. I'll take pics of everything when I get home from work.

So far I'm about 7 days in, the girls are still in the Jiffy puck, I'll leave them till the weekend and then transplant into a medium sized pot, and start the nutes.

I'll do my best to update this thread with pictures tonight and moving forward if there is any interest in following along with my derpy journey.

If anyone has any questions or comments fire away.

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

2. Good choice on the strain great for mood and pain.

• Like Like x 1
  3. First pic is my set up, second is my girls.

Third is well I don't know, seems to not want to grow past this point. Been like this for 2 days now. Anybody have any ideas[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  4. Looks awesome man good luck on the grow!

• Like Like x 1
  5. Thanks, I'm I am super excited to see what I can do with these plants.

I'm hoping that struggler catches up. I'm thinking of popping another seed in case that guy does not want to grow. Not too sure what I'll do with it yet.

6. Always pop more than you plan to grow, somethings always bound to go wrong at some stage of the grow, give it some time, it should be fine.

7. I just got focused on the cost of the seed.