Deus Ex Human Revolution hard as hell?

Discussion in 'Gamer's Heartbeat' started by Skywalker298, Jan 25, 2014.

1. I just started playing this game and I love everything so far,but it seems hard as fuck.You don't get much ammo and I don't really like How whenever you use a takedown you use up a energy bar.I mean so far it seems abit difficult to be stealthy Im on the part where you break into the police station.

2. I had a fucking hard time with that one. About as hard as Metro. I played both of them on the console, but I just had to die a lot. Deus Ex was so relieving to finish, because it really wasn't my style of game.

The only game I straight up cannot figure out how to play is Dark Souls.

But anyways, search Youtube for a Deus Ex playthrough for ideas.

3. [quote name="4shotmark" post="19406139" timestamp="1390691870"]I had a fucking hard time with that one. About as hard as Metro. I played both of them on the console, but I just had to die a lot. Deus Ex was so relieving to finish, because it really wasn't my style of game.The only game I straight up cannot figure out how to play is Dark Souls.But anyways, search Youtube for a Deus Ex playthrough for ideas.[/quote]Dark souls took me a few hrs to figure out dealing with low level monsters.I have the whole deus ex series, played the first a bit but the graphics, probably shoulda dld a mod. Couldnt even really get into the most recent tho

4. How did you deal with trying to be stealthy? It seems hard as hell in this game and you don't get much ammo.So if you get caught you pretty much have to run and hide.I like stealth games but in here they made it fucking hard

5. I finally got the hang of everything now this game is pretty fucking cool and fun once you get the hang of it and dying multiple times,maybe its the same with dark souls