Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Detox advice.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by itsallypuss, Jul 10, 2015.

1. Hello everyone! I'm new to this and I'm not very good with words so bare with me. I will try to keep this short and simple.

I'm currently looking for a new job and I have a job in the palm of my hands but one thing is holding me back.... passing a drug screen. My original plan was to sub but I'm a highly nervous person so I bailed out on that plan. I've decided to do it the right way and take a break from smoking to detox.

I'm seeking advice on the most efficient way to detox. Some info about me:

Weight: 130-135

Height: 5'5

Build: Skinny. Would say I have a high metabolism.

Amount of physical activity: None. My body is toned and haven't worked out in a few years.

Date of drug test: shooting for August 3rd or sooner

Date of last time smoke: today, I've decided to quit Sunday July 12.

Frequency of smoking: I smoke almost everyday at least 1 gram, 2 grams on the weekends.

Please and Thank you !

2. #2 above05, Jul 10, 2015
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2015
    Sorry don't know.

3. Maybe read up on the pinned topic? Could you be clean? Yep. Will you definitely pass? Who knows.

You need to exercise some and drink a lot of water. Otherwise you are probably screwed.