details of a wave?

Discussion in 'Science and Nature' started by wafflemann, Jun 26, 2010.

1. I'm just a college student here but I just finished my most recent chemistry class called analytical chem 301 and I've been laying here just thinking about waves though. I'm just gonna type it now here and if I come back later and notice I sounded just completely insaine haha you all can just laugh at this post. But maybe this is good so just give this a look. haha maybe this sounds actually good :)