Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Describe your high.... seriously

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Highfives, Aug 13, 2011.

1. Im new to it but not that new, I know ive definitely gotten high before but its not all that I expect. Im usually sleepy and like mad chill. Laugh a lil but not what a lot of ppl on GC make it out to b.

The more details the better :)

2. I rape small villages, and bring war upon their holy lands.:cool:

3. I'm sober when I'm high, and high when I'm sober, if that makes sense.

Also, drunk while tripping.

4. I'm fuckin blitzed.

5. Try smoking with friends or doing something while high dude.
    But my high right now is chill, I feel humble and I feel like I'm different than most people
    thats why i need to alter reality.
    I'm thinking a lot

6. im high off of some of the most potent sativa i've had in a while. it could be a mixture of just being tired as fuck but my heads spinnin defnitley lmao

7. i get really happy, like if im having a bad day, i smoke a little bit, and then i feel so mellow and in love with the world. i get SERIOUS munchies though, and i kinda lose a little bit of my balance (i'll lean while i walk or something)

8. it's kinda cool

9. wonderful. it chills me all the way out and it helps me focused. cant forget about the munchies either

10. My face gets really warm, my head spins, my eyes feel like they are vibrating, I feel like I melt into wherever I sit, when I eat, I feel like my mouth is a bubble bath. Yeahh :)