Deficiency of some sort?? someone help

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Vexyzios, Jul 15, 2012.

1. I've noticed this happening over the past few days. The top leaves are thriving it seems, yet the bottom couple sets of leaves are wilting, turning yellow, and dying off. Could someone please tell me what to do. I'm also on a budget, and what I mean is I have no budget.. anyways here's a couple pics of her, i hope someone will advise me what the heck to do

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Im a noob but what did figure out is when the whole leaf stem curls like that they just needed water.

3. haha as far as im concerned youre no noob, considering your babies. and you might be right but i think the stems only curving cuz shes been at an angle so she had to curl to stand strait up. i also just watered it and leveled out the pot so the stem should be standing strait soon, its just those dying leaves... idk what to do about em

4. #4 GuerillaNugget, Jul 15, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 15, 2012