Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dealers? Mary and my life with her...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by lordofthetoke, Feb 19, 2009.

1. :hello:So, I've been toking regular for about 12 years now. My relationship with Mary has been up and down at times. And according to regular society, yes I do, probably have a problem, problem is though, I love Mary just to darn much and I wouldn't trade her for the world.

I mainly smoke joints, heavily laced with Mary:smoke: and a thin patch of tobacco. I roll reasonably small conpact joints, but, at weekends and dam visits all bets are off on size... It's really just a money thing.

I don't smoke hash, not in uk and I'd advise any one in the uk to stay the fuck away from uk hash or 'soap bar' it's vile, you may as well just smoke crack.
    We occasionally see a nice bit called 'gold seal' or 'squidgy black' but, even then it's not as nice as the hash in amsterdam, which, I will occasionally toke on:smoke:.

Through my life with Mary I've met serveral dealers, some I'd trust and some I wouldn't.
    And I've had dealers who've turned into friends, but, just recently, I've had a friend whose turned dealer... Which, as it goes a fairly intresting turn of events and well, good for me:devious:.