Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dealer would not let me in his place

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Glass Bubbler, Sep 27, 2013.

1. So I wanted to buy from my friends dealer that sells loud. I smoked with this guy twice while watching breaking bad and he gives me discounts at speed way but the other day I wanted to buy from him and he let my friend in his place but not me. Then my friend came out and said that he was mad at him, I usually watch other dealers but I am new to buying. Do you think this is strange or how can I get a dealers trust.

2. Maybe he won't let two people in at the same time, due to security or possibly lack of space.  Other than that, just give it time.  

3. do you really need to go inside your DEALERS house? you're there to buy weed not to be best friends.
    anyways no you don't need a new dealer, it's not exactly just suspicious he just may not want to invite everyone in

🚬🍁🌿🌳

• Like Like x 3
  4. Do you look like some kid that will get caught?

Stop buying nickle and dimes and buy ounces, dealers dont like to sell small quantities of bud

5. I have never gone into a dealers house. It is more professional.

And a good dealer trusts no one.

• Like Like x 3
  6. #6 Glass Bubbler, Sep 27, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 27, 2013
    Makes sense my other dealers let me in but I smoke with them when i buy

7. Yet, the last time I picked up, my dealer had 3 large laundry tub size containers spread out. I believe he may trust me. :smoke:

• Like Like x 1