Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

dealer just texted "Qs"?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by first91, Dec 8, 2011.

1. k im new to this whole grabbing off dealer thing and this may be a stupid question. I texted him that I wanted a half quarter (hq) and he replies with "Qs"

what does that mean? lol

thanx

2. maybe he only sells quarters? idk just speculating here. did you text him hq?

3. a half quarter is called an eighth

• Like Like x 1
  4. :confused_2:probably only has no less than a quarter to sell at the moment?

5. [quote name='"first91"']k im new to this whole grabbing off dealer thing and this may be a stupid question. I texted him that I wanted a half quarter (hq) and he replies with "Qs"

what does that mean? lol

thanx[/quote]

In this case I'd think "Qs" is dealer slang for "I only sell quarters bitch, get more money and then I'll fuck with your cheap ass". Just my opinion tho

6. dealers are so vague...hahahaha

7. it's not a half quarter. it's an eighth lol. but still i have no idea what 'Qs' means.

just be like 'sorry don't quite follow' or something. better yet just call him and arrange it to avoid confusion.

welcome to the city :bongin:

8. yeah, i said can i grab a hq?

9. #9 metalplusweed, Dec 8, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 8, 2011

dont text dealers. call him

if someone texted me they wanted an hq, id be like wat the fuks an hq.

quarter = 7.0 g
    eighth = 3.5 g

10. text him and say ... WHERES da weed?

11. #11 Greenbudz, Dec 8, 2011