Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dealer gave me "wrong bag"? Advice?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by CheapBastard, Jul 30, 2011.

1. Last week I hit my dealer up that I've been buying from for a few months. I am a regular customer to him.

Last week I told him I wanted to swing by and get a dub. We met up like usual, gave him 20, and when I got home, I noticed the bag was really light, like it looked like a fucking dime.

I didn't really care that much, because he is pretty consistent, but then later that night he texts me "Hey, i was going to call you, I gave you the wrong bag, i gave you a 10 instead of 20".

So, today, about a week later, he texts me and tells me "YOu want to come by and get another dub?"

I was like "Can I just give you 10 for it since you said you gave me the wrong bag last time?"

And he didn't respond to my text. If you were the dealer, wouldn't you hook one of your regular customers back up, because I don't want to deal with this guy again since he hasn't responded back to me.

2. Yep. I'd hook you up just fine. If he won't; time to find a new one.

3. Well, sounds like he's a dick.

I never, "gave someone the wrong bag," when I was dealing. He probably just thought he could rip you off.

But, you should go by, and explain to him (face to face, texts don't really work well) that you want compensation for whatever he shorted you before. You'll probably end up getting what you paid for.