Day 11 AK 48 autoflower - 2 seeds one pot

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Anarchygrow, Aug 26, 2017.

1. #1 Anarchygrow, Aug 26, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2017
    15037153741541854640726.jpg 1503715447464990194970.jpg 15037155466922075249406.jpg 15037153741541854640726.jpg 1503715447464990194970.jpg 15037155466922075249406.jpg 15037153741541854640726.jpg Hi guys,
    Need some suggestions here. I'm an amateur grower, this is my first time. I ordered a few seeds from Nirvana (Ak48 autofem). Put two seeds in a pot both grew, didn't feel like separating them. They're big now. I need to know 3 things:

1) I'm using normal CFL but I've ordered a growlight. Will one grow light be enough? Same 24 hrs schedule?

2) do you think the pot size is okay? If not then what should I do?

3) How do you think they're growing?

I've attached a few shots, any suggestions would be appreciated

2. I would get them outta the same pot the root systems get huge let me tell yah. 24hr is not a good light cycle I would do 18/6 they grow more while the lights are off just like they are outside. They look good maybe a little stretched like the light was far away.

Sent from my LGLS755 using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 1
  3. #3 Shreder, Aug 26, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2017
    yo bro get the lights closer theyre stretching. at this stage u can use 100-200w cfl with blue k temp at a diatance of no more than 3-4 inch from the canopy. being said its an auto again... repotting gona be tough.. be careful when doing that theyre so vulnrable these auto seeds.., move asap to HPS keep 15" from the plants first day than drop an inch every day til ur 10" away... my n.lights auto got lil stunt with 10 inch distance from a 400w so moved it to like 12 now...

im on day 25ish from seed thiz is how she looks, very compact. [​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my Redmi Note 4 using Tapatalk