Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Damn MA, y u so expensive? + Indica

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lcyStriker, Mar 7, 2012.

1. Alright so I live in MA and I've been toking for like 8 months and all I have to say is I cannot find anyone selling weed for any cheaper than 60$/eighth or 20$ a g. Right now I am paying 65$/eighth but it's dank top shelf stuff from his growhouse or a dispensary in vermont where he has a card. I must say, prices suck but quality is excellent. He'll pretty much pick up any strain I request and come down to MA in the next day and drop off to all his customers. I'm just angsty that it's kind of expensive. I though about growing this year. Also, anyone reccomend some dank Indicas? I've only had like 1 body high where I felt like I was floating around the room lol. I really want some stuff that will do that again -.-

2. i don't know if you know...but top grade shelf is that expensive...

although since he is growing it he must not like you

3. I live in PA and those prices are straight for my area, if you don't like the prices you could always move. (not trying to be a dick)

4. Damn I feel bad for you guys that have to pay 65 an 1/8, I really do lol

5. no1 has to pay that much , u jus need to chill w/ the rite people . i get eighths for 50 of fire in mass . check my thread if u wana c it
    but ya every1 does 20 a gram to make $

6. I'm not sure what to say except maybe tell your dealer how you feel about paying out the ass for an 8th of bud.