damn i got to take a domestic violence class,,

Discussion in 'General' started by chicken, Jun 19, 2008.

1. and i aint never in my life rose my hand to a female,,

they put me in it becuse, after interviewing me he said i was,,, '' VERBAL ABUSIVE''.......

i swear society is trying to whimpify it's citizens... now you cant even have a arguement with your spouse without needing thearapy...

i told the guy i truly understand why i '' HAD'' to take this class... me in his class,,, means money in his pocket..

......... my outlook on life may change in the next weeks, as i am weekly exposed to a group of wifebeaters,,,

the way i look at it... since i have no experience on hitting women,,, i should know exactly how to do it after these classes,,,

^^^^ dont a inmate come out of prison, a better criminal, from learning while he was locked down,,,

in 5 weeks ill proably be sporting my '' white wife-beater '' t-shirt...with my cutoff jeans, in wal-mart,,,,,,

..http://[​IMG]

2. that's a horrible pictures..

Goodluck with that. Sounds like some bullshit. I'd hate to be around those people..
    guy who hits girls < shit

3. did i mention this class lasts for 26 weeks,,,<--- thats half a fuckin year,,,

** the picture is horrible** but it brings the point home,,, im in a group now,, for that, and i aint never done that....

bunch of bullshit,,,

4. its like goin to AA when ur a strait edge cuz you have addictive tendencies...yeah..ive heard that one too:rolleyes:

that sucks tho chicken...try not to kill ne one while in class...after class maybe...but wait till your outside...lol

5. damn that's fucked up chicken!! :(
    ..since when's it a crime to disagree with someone and tell them they're a dickhead???

Next they'll be arresting people for thinking the wrong thoughts!
    Stupid nanny state! ..bland-ass people trying to tell the rest of us what we should be thinking, saying and doing :mad: