DaKings Outdoor Grow (Church, Big Bang, Passion #1, Lemon Skunk)

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by kingbenjamin15, May 12, 2009.

1. Well Grasscity, I thought I would give this a try. I'm new to Grasscity and blogging all together, but growing not so much... I've read a lot of your journals and have been very impressed. I am looking for helpful criticism and comments. So sit back and smoke some, cause I wish I could!

I started these indoor a month ago and man do they reek now! They are smelling up the house for sure... I cant wait to get them outside, but last frost is still on the horizon. As of right now the 13 feminizied babies are under 8 6500k 26 watt cfl's and 2 42 watt cfl's... I just used a power strip turned upside down with light sockets plugged in with Y socket splitters. Works our very nicely with the 26 watt cfls, I could get 8 powered off one power strip! Very make shift, but 10,000 lumens under 50 bucks you can't beat it!

4-04-09
    Recieved seeds from attitude, first time ever buying offline and attitude is A+++. No problems at all!

4-06-09
    Plants were put into some terrible potting soil, peat moss, perlite mix. Which I believe eventually lead to over fertilization.

4-08-09
    Sprouts are appearing (picture 1)

4-12-09
    More Leaves (picture 2)

4-20-09
    Coming Along nicely (picture 3)

Some early overfertilization I believe (pictures 4-5-6-7) Didnt fertilize them, but I believe the soil use was high in ferts, most have bounced back, some still tarded

4-26-09
    Best One ( picture 8):devious:

More on the way shortly

Attached Files:

2. More Pictures!