Da buddha vaporizer?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Uncle fudge, Jul 31, 2013.

1. Okay im about to buy Da Buddha Vaporizer and I have a few questions.
    How bad is the smell? My parents have the room next to me. Would they be able to smell it? I have been smoking for 3 years and they have not found out yet and I would like to keep it that way as they are higly anti weed haha.
    I have a can of ozium btw. Would that help getting rid of the smell?
    Also is it easy to hide?

How is the high from a vaporizer? I heard it is different from a pipe or bong high.

And how much weed would i have to use for a sesh to get stoned? I usually only need one bowl from my pipe.
    Thanks.

2. Just crack a window. The smell is there but really is nothing compared to combustion. The window should vent enough , if you havent been caught yet then using a vape will only compound your stealth skills.

A vape high is much different than the normal high from combustion. It's more calm and will creep up on you after a while. Take very long , slow draws from your vape

With my bro's DBV , I can get high off of 0.2-0.5 grams minimum so it definitely will save your weed.

3. #3 lwien, Jul 31, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2013
    The DBV provides a very dense, very powerful low air to vapor ratio hit and as such, is NOT the best vaporizer to use if smell is a concern.

It's also a bit clumsy to hide being that you got a vape, a power cord, a wand and a whip. 

4. You could try using a Smoke Buddy or some dryer sheets in a paper towel roll to hide the smell too.

5. Use to have a da budda I loved it. Smell is going to be an issue though. Bed bath and beyond sells a plug in carbon filter that works pretty well it could work

6. If smell is a concern what vaporizers do you suggest in the 150 price range?