Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cutting out the middle man.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by gwartch, Jul 27, 2011.

1. Well technically everyones a middle man unless its the grower. Anyways I've been smoking for about 2 years or so. I usually pick up from two people(both are friends with each other). Well the one guy ended up getting on shitty ground with his dealer(relative of his) and can't pick up from him no more. So with him I new I wasn't being ripped off in any way because he would have weed every time I got a hold of him. I rarely pick up from him now because he never has any. And when he does its just him selling his personal stash.

Now with his friend, he picks up from someone couple towns away. Hes usually is able to sell at most a quad. Lately I've been trying to pick up more just to save myself the money because I run out of quads in about a week. So when I pick up more then he wants to sell to me for obvious reasons, and by obvious reasons I mean he makes money off selling little weed then selling a lot of it, profit wise. I have to front him the money for him to get what I want. I don't care about fronting him the money I trust the dude I know where he lives nothings an issue there. But the way I see this is just an inconvenience for me because he doesn't have the weed. Obviously hes making a profit off it, no one would waste there time driving 30 or so minutes just to give me weed.