CRITICAL SENSI STAR GROW

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by TiPWiLL, Jun 16, 2015.

1. Okay. This will be my 1st completely organic grow. I stopped nutes and added compost when I flipped to 12/12. She is doing great by the way. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1434457025.205126.jpg

So this is a CSS fem seed I have. Grew one out. It was deformed and ended up being a male. (I'm thinking about going back to reg seeds) so I'm trying again. Using some soil from my last grow. Compost and flushed foxfarm soil w/ some perlite. I will get a living soil going adapt. This way once she is ready for her pot the worms will have had time to break some stuff down. I'm new to this. All input is welcome and appreciated.

This is my little lady! ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1434457210.437863.jpg

She is currently under a cfl and will be grown completely under cfls. She will have 300watts for flower though.

2. I will be updating here probably 2 to 3 times a week. So come along for the ride!

3. I'm subbed

I grown Critical Sensi, my favorite strain of all time!

Omg, bcuz of you I will buy the seeds again and preserve the genetics!

She loos amazing and the smoke out of this world. Not a Daytime smoke for sue if you still want to be functional, lol

Keep it up bro!

ZS

4. This a old post I did back in 10/18/2012

I love it

5. Thanks! I looking forward to it. I was really excited even with the deformed seedling. I assumed it would be alright as it grew but it turned out male. I was disappointed a little. Oh well. All im flowering now is my WW

6. I forgot im also flowering a Northern Light Special. It's not showing any pistils even after 3weeks of 12/12 and my WW is taking off.

7. #7 TiPWiLL, Jun 19, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 19, 2015
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1434674763.354717.jpg

Update! She is doing well. Starting on her second set of leaves!