Crazy,crazy,crazy high. Very wierd

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by KillahRick, Aug 8, 2010.

1. Ok well first off so you know I'm not just a noob weed smoker, I have had my card for a year and I have been smoking regularly everyday for the past 2 years or so.
    anyway I was using my vapir one vape last night and filled one bag. My friend gary had used it last and he had some wierd weed like it looked like brown mexican weed but it was covered in crystals still so it was like good bad weed. anyway, I fill up the bag then take it all in, in about 3 giant vape hits.
    (Idk if it had anything to do with it but I had a cup of coffee and a big vitamin water energy)

This is where it gets fuckin weeeiirrdddd. I start getting filled with some really weird feelings, one being that I had to use the restroom. So I got up and went into the bathroom and I was shaking very badly and I felt as if I lost the ability to balance myself like my brain didnt get it. I felt like I was poisoned and I had hardly any energy. as I tried to use the bathroom I felt as if I was loosing my mind, and I could not get it back, like I was too far away. This scared the shit out of my and I was fighting sooo hard to remember myself and keep my mind.
    I started to feel small like the ground and walls in my bathroom were like in my face, then I saw my bathroom start to streeeetch out in my head. In my head I was like, "no, if I really was tripping I would honestly see it, not see it in my head" as soon as I thought that I saw in my vision, my tiny barthroom, streeeeeeeetch out . This was freaky as hell, like something I would see in a lucid dream.