Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Could you guys tell me what i may have smoked?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by budsy11, Jun 25, 2012.

1. Hi, I'm new to grasscity forums, and this seemed like the most reasonable section to post this in.

Here's the details on the marijuana I was sold (summary below):