Could she be pregnant?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by thepizzaman, Oct 18, 2012.

1. Alright so here it is. On Friday (October 12th) I was with my girlfriend watching a movie at my house. Eventually we started doing some foreplay and I penetrated her for a second but she told me to stop cause I didn't have a condom (there was a bit of pre cum). At that point her period was already 2 days late and all I did was briefly penetrate with only a minuscule amount of pre cum but now it's Wednesday and she's now a total of 7 days late and I'm starting to get worried. I'm just wondering how likely it is that she's pregnant based on your experiences with the matter? She's really stressed out now and that could be delaying her period. We're getting a test tomorrow too but I need some reassurance. Any help would be great! :confused_2:

2. I am not an expert, but my opinion says you're totally fine. If she was already late and then you fooled around, well then she's just late. Or she's pregnant, with another dude's baby.

3. Or shes pregnant with OPs baby

4. [quote name='"Crispy21"']Or shes pregnant with OPs baby[/quote]

Or she was already knocked up.

5. OP, tomorrow your girl is going to be bleeding everywhere and you will be happy.

6. If the girl is pregnant from that little amount of sex then it will be a fucking miracle and the child will be our next saviour

7. Yes she sure as hell can ,especially if she's a pretty fertile chick , don't sleep on the pre cum, its a sneaky lil bastard, while your thinking ,I'm safe I pulled out, the lil guys are making a mad dash to that egg.

8. Subbed for results.

My thoughts and prayers are with you OP!

9. I am not an expert BUT I do believe the formula for a baby is semen + vagina.

So yes, possibly.

10. Haha I remember a blade saying his son is a product of precum. Good luck OP.

11. I found this...