Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

coughing up?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Purple Power, Sep 18, 2012.

1. I have been smoking weed for about 2 years, i dont smoke fags just weed mixed with tobacco, i have been smoking everyday (even if it is one joint) for about 9 months. Recently the past few months in the morning im starting to cough up some horrible stuff, and throughout the day i produce alot of flem =/ does this happen for anyone else?

2. called smoker's cough. the tobacco you mix with your green is whats speeding up that smoker's cough too. only way to get rid of it is to well. quit smoking and let your body cough up as much as that crap as it can over a few months. must be from the uk if you mix your herb with tobacco...not often can I say I'm proud to be an American. lol. No offense but eff that mixing weed with shit.

3. [quote name='"Super Effective"']called smoker's cough. the tobacco you mix with your green is whats speeding up that smoker's cough too. only way to get rid of it is to well. quit smoking and let your body cough up as much as that crap as it can over a few months. must be from the uk if you mix your herb with tobacco...not often can I say I'm proud to be an American. lol. No offense but eff that mixing weed with shit.[/quote]

Right, I've been smoking weed and only weed for about 3 years and I've never had a phlegm problem

Except the first time I smoked a blunt