Cops who think they're better than everyone else.

Discussion in 'General' started by imtooprodude, Mar 26, 2013.

1. Man take that badge off and meet me alone somewhere you pussy prick bitch, is what I'd like to say to some of them fucking pigs. Your guys's opinions? :mad:

2. Yeah, in my area they just seem to try and punk you around. Just cause they have the power to do so and knowing you can't do shit about it. Bunch of high killers

3. OP, why don't you tell that to a cop in his face instead of being tough shit on the webs.

4. If he takes that badge off I will.

5. If I was a cop and you said that to me I would mop the floor with you.

6. And I'm not being a "tough shit" on the web, I said that's what I'd like to say to the cops. You have no idea what I look like, nor who I am in real life buddy. Haha.

7. This is exactly what I'm talking about

8. A few cops train at my boxing gym and let's just say those guys would leave you in pain man

9. Lol, I'm done commenting. I'm a big boy, I'd sure give them a hell of a run for their money.

10. If some ignorant ass came up to me and called me out like that, your damn right I'm taking off my badge and giving him the buisness, and I don't give a damn how tall you are or not your getting fucked up.

You gotta look at it in other perspectives then your own, some shit talker comes up to you calls you pussy ass bitch and challenges you to a fight, your just going to stand there and back down? Hell no I'm gonna dog that ass.

11. + If I said that to their face, I'd clearly get arrested or some shit, I don't want to get detained anymore than I have been. Haha

12. Big boy or not nobody can take a straight punch right to the jaw, your gonna fold. And you know what they say, the bigger you are the harder they fall.

13. True, but the cop was a little bitch, who clearly was bullied growing up, trying to take it out on everyone. So he wouldn't have taken his badge off, not everyone has our mentalitys.