Coolest MOD

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by cowboysaxman, Feb 18, 2002.

1. GREAT idea ganjaphish!!!! I'm really exicited about being first to be able to post here!! I've been a musician most of my life,my mother was a musician, and I sang on stage with her the first time at 4yrs old. Wishin' you and your's BIG OL' BUDS and the music of life!

2. this is totally perfect!! everyone can relate to music. Wow cowboy-that's something else we have in common. i do back up for a rap group called 'rekless'. www.rekless.com is the site their at, and i'm signed to koalition records. Checkem out
    www.koalitionrecords.com What kind of music r u into?

3. ALL KINDS jada...ALL KINDS!!! I can't stand music "bigots" that trash other's musical choices!! Cool website for recklass!! Great logo....gotta get one of them T-shirts! Gonna order a CD soon, GOOD LUCK to you and the recklass crew!

4. sorry bout mis-spelling rekless......waaaay Blazed!!

5. cowboy- Don't be sorry about misspelling it its cool. You are one of my favorites, I could never be mad at you!!! :)

6. Thanx sweet thang......I love your tude!!

7. cowboysaxman you're one of my fav's too :D oh i hate to say it but i have quite a few favorites too, hehe
    i love anyone who is enthusiastic about music, though, it has touched me in such a deep way i can't help but love those who it has touched as well in a certain way.
    more to come...

xoxo

8. Geez ganjaphish, don't hate to say ya got lots of "favorites" here! It shouldn't come as a suprise. Like you, there are so many warm people here!! It's easy to gather many favorites!!I realise this is the "net", and it's full of fantasy folk, but Id much rather be a friend to a fantasy than deprive myself the chance to make a new friend!! Music has the power to draw people together!! Herb& Toons......what a wonderful life!!

9. GOD I know it's like WHY CAN'T SHE STOP POSTING?! :D