Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Concealing Very Potent Weed

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Scimitars of Drizzt, Mar 20, 2012.

1. Hey all, I've been smoking cannabis for 5 years now, 4 years daily. In all my years of smoking I have come across many types of bud (like we all have) some schwagy outdoor, decent mids, and then that absolute fire, bomb indoor shit.

Right now I'm puffin' on some really good bud man...like this shit just reeks. My roomates are chill people, they all smoke too. It's just that my one buddy has his sister coming down for the week, and she is strongly against MJ and actually, she doesn't even know we smoke it,

Anyways that's not important, my question to you is how do you cover the smell of some really bomb weed. Trust me guys, I'm not an apprentice toker, I've definitely had my times with mary jane. Here, I'll just say this: I have scented oils running in my room, have a little tealight/tealight burner setup going on, and I assault that thing with scented oils. You'd think after letting this run for 10 minutes and having my room reek of vanilla would do the trick. No man. I smoked ONE bong, held her in and blew it into a towel (just an idea a buddy of mine had, it works pretty well actually). Within about 5 minutes my room is reeking of weed. Nevermind the fucking scented oils running for 10minutes, my buddy comes in an yells at me for it smelling ike pot and that his sister is coming tomorrow.