Computer Help?

Discussion in 'General' started by IndianaToker, Jan 7, 2003.

1. Just wondering if you people would like to see some type of computer help forum on here? As I'm sure some of you have seen, I've been lending my time to help some of the blades with their computer problems. Check out the virsus outlook thread in the seasoned tokers forum. If you all have any problems, post them and I'll give ya a hand. :)

2. now that is handy....a "My computers fucked and i really need someone to fix it for me" section...lol.....mines is allways giving me shit!.....Peace out...Sid

3. Lol Sid!! I have a lot of knowledge about computer systems and thought that I might as well try to help others out with that knowledge. Beside, you see what the cost of having someone fix your pc is? Chances are it will be at least $50.00/hour. That's lots of dope money friends!!

4. Sounds like a great idea. I've only taken a couple Windows classes at the community college so I know as much as the average joe but could always learn more.

5. I know all yer general windows stuff and a tiny bit about linux, other than that all I really know is how to take apart or put together a computer. At least that way I can just replace shit when I can't fix it :D