Compromised grow, Maybe? NARC involvement

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by The builder, Jun 5, 2009.

1. Here's the situation. A few months ago, I was searching for seeds and I thought of asking some of my old friends. Ive been out of the loop for a while. One friend I called, he smokes a ton of good nugs, said he doesn't smoke and he didn't know what I was talking about. Strange. Then he told me to buy them from the internet and I said, over the phone, that I couldn't get them. Then he hung up the phone and told one of my other friends, that he thought, I was a cop. Yesterday, another friend stopped by and told me the friend I wanted to get seeds from is working with the police and dropping dimes on dealers, not just small time mj dealers but large scale cocaine dealers. He is also buying from these people and getting them busted. So, the friend who told me the situation, also told me that when I called "NARC BOY" for seeds, the conversation might have been taped by the local police. We live in the same township and I don't know what to do??? I was going to start a grow and I've told NOBODY. However, I'm freaked out. Does anyone think the police may be watching me for whatever reason or the phone call I made to him about seeds a few months ago, which I said I couldn't get and didn't have any. I need all of the advice people can give me. Oh! one more thing. This guy working with the police is not only a freak but a paranoid delusional person and this all could be a lie!! I don't know!!!

2. Sounds like your heated. I suggest you don't talk to that guy anymore and lay off the idea for a while, or until he disappears.

3. i think that, if you said "narc boy" is dealing with coke dealers and what not, than just talking about seeds isnt enough for the fuzz to really go on. i would be low key and wait but not worry to much.

4. "loose lips sink ships"