Completely new

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by StillBlazing123, Mar 7, 2012.

1. Hey guys, basically I've decided i want to start, and I am a aboslute beginner I've done some research into this, basically im looking to grow 1 maybe 2 plants, and get as much bud as i can but in a small area as i don't want anyone to notice, so basically can you tell me how much bud im realistically going to get and also what equipment i need to buy (soil, lights, etc)

I'm also going to get auto flowering seeds.

2. Man, I wish someone would've done this for me....better pay it forward man.....

Lighting: 1. 600 Watt Hps and MH Bulbs ($100, Hortilux Super Eye HPS - $130 Hortilux
    MH)
    2. 600 Watt Ballast (Digital, $200 - Magnetic, $140'ish)
    3. Reflective Hood, Air cooled
    4. T5 Light (4 Bulb) for cuttings/seedlings

Ventilation: 1. 4'' Inline Fan for your air cooled hood
    2. 6'' Inline Fan for your room exhaust
    3. Wall mounted, oscillating fans ( 2 of em, 1 sets at 5 ft. in the room ( Canopy) 1 sets at 2.5 feet (for circulation under the canopy)

Soil: 1. Promix BX
    2. Add 20% Perlite
    3. Add 20% Earthworm castings

Nutes: 1. AN SensiGrow and Bloom
    2. Great White Mycorizzhal

AND SOME GOOD FUCKING GENETICS, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH A BAG SEED OR A CLONE CUT FROM YOUR BOY, Best of luck to ya brother :smoke:

3. you sir are a saint. how much do you think this is going to cost him all together? im in pretty much the exact same boat.

4. Ahh thanks so much man, that's pretty much what I was looking for, I'll upload some pictures when I get started, Thanks again!:D