Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Complete Noob to Mary Jane

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Systum, Dec 29, 2010.

1. Soo I'm going to start with a intro to who i am. I am a 18 year old Senior still in high school who has never smoked anything , Never Drank , And i am still a virgin. I have also been playing basketball since i was four and its basically consumed my life but more than ever lately Ive been researching about marijuana and have become inclined to try it. Soo i was wondering if it would affect me in basketball. And how often would it be ok for me to toke. Also if the side affects arnt heavy , how would i begin my journey to find some marijuana and what would be some essentials for a complete beginner.

2. My buddy he's black smokes everyday and goes to the YMCA and balls hard , as long as you stay away from cigs your lungs will be find.

As for finding your first hook up, ask your peers at high school they should know whatsup.

Look around GC, know the difference between quality of buds and how much you should be spending in your area.

3. Thanks for the quick respond. But what are some tools every "smoker" should have. And i Definitely will stay away from anything tobacco.The only thing i have is a 2 pack of bic lighters. Also what is a good amount of weed to buy for my first time.

4. You're going to need a pipe or joint papers. You're 18 so just go to your local headshop or start looking online.