Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Complete newb to MJ, few questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by s0uldude, Mar 25, 2015.

1. #1 s0uldude, Mar 25, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 25, 2015
    Hello everyone, I'm s0uldude, 20 years old, live in England but born and raised in Belgium, blablabla. 

I recently became interested in smoking weed and I have tried it before a couple of times and I did enjoy my highs and had a great time. I want to smoke weed more often but I have absolutely no friends who toke at all and I have no access to dealers. I have autism and severe anxiety so social contact isn't my strong point.

Discussion of dealing, on-line or off.
    http://forum.grasscity.com/general-forum-feedback/899395-grasscitycom-forum-guidelines.html

Also, I live with my girlfriend and her mum at the moment and I'd like to talk to her mum about it too and see if I can convince her to let me smoke up when nobody's home. She says she's against drugs but I'd just like to present some key facts to her on how it could benefit me and why weed isn't going to make me join ISIS or blow up a church. 

I'm sorry if this seems all over the place, I had little sleep last night and I'm typing everything up as it enters my mind.

Thanks a lot!

2. Who did you get high with before? Ask them.

Oh yeah that's never going to work. Don't even bother, it's only going to be embarrassing for you and make a rift between you and her Mom.

This would be my advice too.