Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Common Protocol for Dealing?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Ben Jammin, Jul 29, 2010.

1. Hello, I'm Ben. Kind of a redundant statement, but I like to be friendly.

Anyways, I'm new to buying marijuana. I just recently got connected to a really helpful and friendly dealer who I have been very satisfied to do business with. The problem is that, being new to all of this, my friends made a point to tell me that I sometimes don't pick up on certain protocol during deals. One of the most painfully obvious times being that once I took out a twenty from my wallet while I was walking up to his car and handed it to him through his rolled down car window without any attempt to conceal it.

So I wanted to ask, whats the best protocol or proper precautions for when buying marijuana from someone, that provides the utmost discretion so that I don't put my dealer in a difficult position, and also allows me to be courteous and civil towards my dealer. Just in case there were any other obvious rules that I might have missed.

2. i dont know if this is following grasscity forum rules.

but just make sure you conceal your money and see your medical marijuana dealer and see the product first.

just make sure you have ur med card ready and then let him present it and if your kool with it give him the money

3. #3 falacy, Jul 29, 2010
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2010
    deleted by me