College Idiot Weed Situation

Discussion in 'General' started by Backwords3, Feb 7, 2013.

1. i'm in a really shitty situation. im a freshman at a state college in massachusetts (weed is decriminalized). last semester my roomate told on me for smoking in the dorm and i got a hundred dollar fine for possesion. the security at my school is insane and the cops are all over like they're an infestation here. anyway, most kids who get caught with weed here get kicked out of housing. i would have been too, but i wrote an extremely persuasive appeal letter and miraculously was allowed to stay. Now here's where shit gets fucked up. i was taking a walk last night to clear my head, i wasnt smoking or planning on smoking but i had a gram of weed on me. i walked onto the train tracks where a lot of kids from my school go to smoke. next thing i know an undercover cop pulls out his badge and starts questioning me. i was doing a good job with talking to him and thought he would leave me alone, but i wasnt so lucky. they frisked me (tho im not sure he even had probable cause) and found the weed. now at this point im thinking "fuck, im gonna be expelled no doubt about it" because it wouldve been my 2nd time violating the drug free policy. but the cop offered to let me off clean if i snitched on the kid i bought off of.
    i didnt want to. i resisted it for a half hour while he tried to convince me. and like an asshole i eventually sold my soul to the devil and agreed.
    he wants me to pick up off this kid so he can get info and then bust him.
    i dont want to do that anymore. i am dying of guilt and im planning on not helping the cop and accepting the fine if thats possible.