College decisions and Bringing up 420 to new chica

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by JefeGrande, Sep 1, 2010.

1. So School started (I'm a sophomore at a Local Community College)Monday and all my classes are in full swing. Everything is sweet and I think I have a cool opportunity to meet some girls this semester. Especially in my sign language class, (haha Random class I decided to take for a humanities) I am one of two guys in the class and I sit between a girl I know from a previous class that I used to (and still do) have a crush on and a girl I just met.

The girl I have known for a while is cute and fun, but maybe a little ditsy and girly. I like girly girls but there's a limit and she is pushing it. We talk a lot and are partners in class during practice but she used to have a boyfriend ( not positive anymore). Kind of the classic blonde girl. Cute but not sure what kind of relationship we could have.

The new girl is different, cute, nice curvy body and a great smile. My eye was caught when she walked into the room. I am really attracted to her. But I really don't know her that well. We are introduced though (haha we had to sign our names to our neighbors) so I at least am in to talk to her. She also looks like she might smoke. Its just a hunch but I am not sure. While I know the other girl doesn't smoke.

So after that... Here's the dilemma. I sit next to both of them. I can't flirt with both of them as they would surely notice. I am stuck with who I should really flirt with. Its wierd, I feel like I have more of a chance with the blondie, but I can't seem to pass up the idea of the new girl. I am more likely to waste my time with the new girl but if it happened I would be stoked.

So which one do you think I should go for? I feel like the new girl is worth a shot.