Closet LSD, White Rhino Grow - Help needed!(pictures included)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by blizzard2587, Oct 7, 2010.

1. #1 blizzard2587, Oct 7, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 7, 2010
    I am usisng fox farm ocean forest, i just changed the light cycle to 12-12 for flowering yesterday, and they have had yellow tips and claw like leaves for a while. I am using azamax to treat fungus gnats when i water, and I always adjust the ph to a yellow color before i water. Anyone know whats up or are they ok ? its my first time and any help would be appreciated! thanks guys

edit: I cant figure out how to add my pictures, does anyone know how to do that if i have them on my desktop?

2. Using any nutes? do you know the Ph of your water. yellow is 5.4-6 then its starts to get greener once you go up to 7. If your using soil you want a more yellow green which would be 6.2-6.8.

3. I am in soil, and i have foxfarm grow big, big bloom, and tiger bloom. I have been very light with nutrients and just gave them their first dose of tiger bloom, they also have purple/red coloring over many of the stems.

4. [​IMG][/IMG] heres one image, the others are in my gallery

5. Ok how much are you giving them?

Also there is no picture...use the attachment manager under additional options.

6. #6 blizzard2587, Oct 7, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 7, 2010
    i have only used nutes once since i put them in the ocean forest soil and it was 5 ml of growbig, this is my second watering and ive used tiger bloom and big bloom and that was after this picture...... i also feel like i may be underwatering, how much water would you suggest for a 2 gallon pot ?

Attached Files:

7. research bro and u have to be the judge of the watering it depends on alot of variables humidity temp ur air circulation alot of things ur plant will tell u f its had to much wter or not enough