Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Closed eye visuals.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by DeathCubeK, Jan 8, 2009.

1. What things have you seen? I am kinda new to weed but a while ago i saw random animals morphing into random objects, or was it the other way round? :confused: Haha.

So yeah, do tell...

2. On weed? Never really had em

3. I don't normally get visuals of any sort. Every once in a while though I'll see like hand drawn technicolor five point stars...

4. yeah well when i first started smoking about a year ago i seen my surroundings as like a video game it was different haha

5. weed doesn't cause hallucinations.

6. well actually some people do see shit when they first start but nothing big

7. I've never had any real hallucinations before.
    but I've seen shit like out of the corner of my eye before, and a few times while driving the world started looking different like it was hand drawn by someone.
    but I mean other than that I've never had anything else.

8. Back when I had no tolerance I would get it sometimes when I take a huge bong rip or something

9. #9 SoooDef, Jan 8, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 8, 2009
    When I get really high and drive. I see hallucinations of deer jumping into the road out of the corner of my eye... scary shit. Not really a hallucination I guess but I think I see that shit. My mind is playing tricks on me.