Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Click if youve taken a T-Break

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by THCraving, Dec 19, 2013.

1. Was just wanting some feedback on a T-Break before i take one.

I've been smoking for 2 years straight and never took a break but i'm going to decide to.

My question is when you take a T-Break i know after you come back the high is more intense but how long would you be able to keep it? Not staying high in one session but would i be able to get the same intense high for a month? or after a few days of smoking will it go back to my usual tolerance?

2. #2 Delightfully High, Dec 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 19, 2013
    It really just depends on a few factors such as. How long is your T-break going to be for (1 week ,1 month ,1 year ,etc....) ,when you start using cannabis again what will be your method of application (bud ,dabs ,hash ,edibles) ,and lastly how much will you be smoking/ingesting when you start toking again (.1 grams , .5 grams ,1 gram ,2 grams ,etc...)?

3. #3 Smooth Criminal, Dec 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 19, 2013
    Need more info from you btw,but heres something for now.You'll need a good 2-3 months.Depends on how much you smoke.If you smoke around 1-2g a day every day after the break,im guessing after a good week or two your tolorance will start to get heavier.

Heres a tip:Have some fish oil (actually take lots of it),it will drop your tolorance level as if it was your first time.