Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Clearing thc from your system(not for a drug test)

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by grrtt78, Mar 23, 2010.

1. I have been smoking for about 2 years but just a few months ago began smoking (actually vaporizing) most every day. I am beginning to feel mentally slower and have a much harder time formulating and expressing my thoughts. A friend gave me some piracetam to try which I have been taking for two days and am not sure if it works.

If it does not work I plan to take a few weeks off and clear my system. What advice could you all give me to speed up this process? I have found a great deal online but only in regards to drug testing and was wondering if anything would be different. If not I plan to just drink a whole lot of water and give it time.

I am about 5'10" 180 lbs and run and lift weights 4 times a week.

My questions are:
    1. Has anyone tried piractam in this way?
    2. How long would it take to clear my system?
    3. Does anyone have any tips for speeding up this process?

Thanks for your time guys, this is my first post on any weed forum and I am excited to hear what you all have to say.

2. Put a vacuum on your dick. It will suck all the THC out of your system. True story.

3. thanks man that was really helpful.