Clean for 30 days... Help please!! "Probation"

Discussion in 'Do It Yourself' started by 2kushshakur, May 11, 2013.

1. Alright so im new to grasscity and by looking at the forums i've seen a thousand post about drug testing. I have done my research and realized the best way to get clean is to just stop... well it has been a little over a month since the last time i have blazed:mad: but i finally met my probation officer last week and he seemed to like me and said possible drug testing in the first week of june. Im wondering if i smoke just around a gram this weekend will i clean in a couple days? please help! At the moment i am 100% clean.

Btw skinner body fast metabolism

thanks!

2. You can't take a holiday for a weed??? ..........select ya cell!

its true that the stoner gets accustomed to the high effect so that at least 1x time per year taking a month or so off, is well worth the wait, as you get the extra buzz like noobies first time ...lol

But then again it's your life

3. It takes about 30 days for the plant to be compleatly out of your system ( Thats throught A piss tests) But they test for certant levels of pot and other dugs,
    If and thats a big IF they test for a higher level than you MIGHT get away with it.your PO can test you this week and you would come up dirty and if he tests you again next week you will still come up dirty but in next weeks test if your level was lower than this weeks test your PO will just figure you did not smoke because your THC level went down but if it has gone up or stayed the same your busted again...