Choppin in the rainforest

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Justice4all, Feb 18, 2013.

1. Just about to mellow out n smoke a fat joint, while im chillin here in the rainforest. What do you guys lovew about being high in the forest? For me im really diggin the roos jumpin round and the rain definetly adds to the mellowness.

2. Im jealous, honestly. I have always wanted to go to the rainforest. Where are you from?

3. queensland, australia

4. I like to get really stoned and pick mushrooms.

5. fuckin ay

6. The rain turned into a hail storm and now piggmies are after me because i killed their leader?

7. Choppin' choppin'.

Friend of a friend had a huge property that we stayed at. Super awesome bush land surrounding and some fine bushy sativa made for a nice time.

8. I make my living picking mushrooms in old growth forest in northern BC, which is pretty much rainforest. Same with burned out forests, but that's for different kinds of mushrooms.

Nothing like taking a half hour hike up a near vertical incline and sitting down at the log on the top to smoke a bowl. :smoke:

9. You make your living picking mushrooms? That's cool!! What kind, if you don't mind me asking?

10. From the FNQ, or whereabouts in Queensland?

Is there a toker on the planet who doesn't love sparking one up while surrounded by the natural world? It just makes the whole experience that much more organic and peaceful.

11. Morels in the spring and summer.
    Pine, orange chantrelle, winter chantrelle, sweet tooth, cauliflower, lobster, and bear's tooth in the summer and fall.:hello:

12. so none of the magic kind?

13. I prefer being stoned on the beach, but the forests of the Pacific Northwest really do make for some beautiful scenery on a summer day.

I feel very fortunate to live in the area of the country that I do.

14. You're the man if you're out chiefing in a rainforest. Outside in general is the ish.