Choose which bong I buy next!

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Slim340, Aug 16, 2012.

1. Alright fellers, so seeing as I am a college student, my money is often tight. I want to get myself my own bong (I love my homeade ish, but still i want an ACTUAL bong). So here are the bongs you can choose from and if there is another one in the same price range that you like, post it in the thread so I can see that puppy...I would get a higher priced one but shipping is like ~20 bucks, anywho here are zee bongs:

Holland bong metal stem 2 holes - Glass Bongs - Bongs and Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - Grasscity.com
    Tattoo Acrylic Bong - Clear - Acrylic Bongs - Bongs and Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - Grasscity.com (idk care about a small bowl, i dont mind packing) (the tribal tatto is kinda ehhhhh to me)
    Acryl bong double - 420 Lifestyle - Grasscity.com
    Glass Bong - Glass Bongs - Bongs and Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - Grasscity.com
    Glass Bong Conical Tubing - 420 Lifestyle - Grasscity.com
    Glass bong turned medium - Glass Bongs - Bongs and Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - Grasscity.com (cool but I would want a taller one)
    Mushroom Brazil Bong - Glass Bongs - Bongs and Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - Grasscity.com (short but still fresh)
    Weed Star Slim-Jim 2.0 - ICE - 420 Lifestyle - Grasscity.com
    Weed Star Slim-Jim 2.0 - Grasscity.com (whats the diff between the two weed stars? Only the ability to put ice in the 40 one)

Have fun fellow blades!

2. Where are you located? If you're in America, look into SSFG. The GC shop takes entirely too long to ship for my liking.

3. #3 Slim340, Aug 16, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 16, 2012
    Yeah im in florida, ill look into this, thanks braj

just looked into in and holy tits i could sell my left nut and not have enough money for one of those, thanks tho

4. Don't get an acrylic bong. Glass all the way